My Future Plan | Class 3 to 5

“Stay positive, work hard, make it happen”

Students of all ages can set personal goals that will help them achieve success in education and in life. “Goals” are anything a student aspires to and “personal” refers to anything that is specific to you. Teachers and parents play a big role in helping students create and achieve these goals that shape the student’s future.

Learning to acknowledge and appreciate the successes of others makes you a good friend and a good person.
To maintain a positive mindset towards learning, here Silver Bells Public School, Bhavnagar organised an online We are the Superheroes Competition for students of classes 3, 4 and 5 on 24th April 2021.

The spirited silverians of classes 3, 4 and 5 are always eager to take on fresh challenges and explore novel learning avenues. Our young performers participated in a multitude online We are the Superheroes competition under the guidance and mentorship of Ms. Deepa Kanakiya, Ms. Sakshi Sharma , Ms. Urmi Bhatt and Ms. Minal Ajmera and brought to the school, harnessing the given opportunity to showcase their tremendous innate talent. Kudos to our young achievers!

Heartiest congratulations to our proud winners and esteemed parents for their unstinting support.
Special thanks to our esteemed judges :
Ms. A Raji
Ms. Jyoti Rathod

Winners of the competition We are the Super heroes are:
➡️Class 3:
1st: Nisarg Mehta 3rd A
2nd: Tirth Chauhan 3rdB
3rd: Aaditya Negi 3rd A

➡️Class 4:
1st: Tapas Vaidya: 4th B
1st: Vyama Shah: 4th A
2nd: Jeet Vachani: 4th A
2nd: Dishita Boricha : 4th D
3rd: Khanak Tahiliani 4th B
3rd: Nandini Mehta 4th A
Consolation: Reet Kalani 4th D
Consolation : Kartavya Dhavdhaliya 4th C

➡️Class 5
1st. Dhyey Bagthaliya : 5th A
2nd. Manthan Rogheliya: 5th A
3rd. Devarshraj Gohil: 5th A
3rd. Nikhilesh Pal: 5th D

Click here to view Facebook Photo Album

First position – Dhyey Bagthaliya (Class 5)

Second position – Manthan Rogheliya (Class 5)

Third position – Nikhilesh Pal (Class 5)

Click here to watch video – Third position – Devrashraj Gohil (Class 5)

Consolation prize – Reet Kalani (Class 4)

Consolation Prize – Kartavya Sardhara (Class 4)

3rd position – Nandini Mehta (Class 4)

3rd position – Khanak Tahilani (Class 4)

First Position – Tapas Vaidya (Class 4)

Click here to watch video – First Position – Vyama Shah (Class 4)

Second position – Jeet Vachani (Class 4)

Second position – Dishita Boricha (Class 4)

Third position – Aditya Negi (Class 3)

Second position – Tirth Chauhan (Class 3)

First Position – Nisarag Mehta (Class 3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *